TASSA Elects Four New Board Members

TASSA Board of Directors approved the election results of the Nominating Committee on October 3, 2020. 

The new elected members to serve between 2020-2024 are:

• Dr. Serap Aksoy
• Dr. Ercan Alp
• Dr. Utkan Demirci
• Dr. Asu Ozdaglar

According to the TASSA Bylaws, Vote Authorized Representative (VAR) members elect board members through online voting for a four-year term.  The duties of the Board of Directors are as explained  by the TASSA Bylaws.  

We thank them all and say Welcome on Board!

TASSA Board of Directors