TASSA Held Elections for the Four Board Directors

TASSA held elections for four Board Member positions on September 30, 2018. The elected members are:

  • Huseyin Abut
  • Hasan Ayaz
  • Bulent Basol
  • Ayse Imrohoroglu

According to the TASSA Bylaws, Vote Authorized Representative (VAR) members elect board members through online voting for a four-year term.
Per TASSA bylaws, the duties of the Board of Directors are as follows:

TASSA Bylaws

You can find the short biographies of the Board Members at this link:

Board Member Bios

We thank them all and say Welcome on Board!